Skip to content

SotC: Musings

19 November 2008

So, it’s been a while since I’ve done anything in the roleplaying space and my job is driving me nuts, so I thought I’d write up an adventure.

I did some brainstorming about elements I wanted in the adventure. I came up with:
* plane crash
* Rocky Mountains
* secret bunker
* mystical energies
* new enemy

Before I talk about what I came up with, let me know what these things make you think of!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Randy permalink
    20 November 2008 8:05 am

    Sounds to me like someone will soon be battling a giant mutated John Denver.
    “You fill up my senses…..RAWR!”

  2. neontapir permalink
    20 November 2008 9:52 pm

    Thanks for that, Randy. I’m having a hard time thinking of anything but a bad crossover between “Rocky Mountain High” and The Tick vs. Dinosaur Neil.

  3. Randy permalink
    21 November 2008 12:07 pm

    Well, it probably wasn’t a huge help, but it’s all I could come up knowing nothing about the game system or campaign you’re running. 🙂

Leave a Reply

