Skip to content

Uncommon presentations: Common Craft

23 April 2008

In reading the blog Presentation Zen, I got turned on to Common Craft. They use lo-tech presentation techniques to explain concepts, like Twitter:

I admire people who can distill concepts down to their essence! Go Common Craft.

Because I am online infrequently, I don’t think I’d make good use of Twitter, but I kind of get it now.

Did I mention I read marketing blogs, even though I’m a computer programmer by trade. I do it because we are all presenting ourselves, everyday, with every interaction. So, I find the content similar to self-help blogs, but less saccharine.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 20 August 2009 9:22 pm

    Low tech is still just as important as high tech!

Leave a Reply

