Skip to content

SotV: Planning the Next Steps 3: …Gang Aft Agley

4 February 2008

Just as I was about to unleash my plot upon the players, I found out that the player playing Cassie wasn’t coming. In fact, only one of the players was planning on attending. A few players short of a quorum, we postponed yet again.

Then, I started my new job, and discovered that my schedule isn’t compatible with the gaming group’s. So, I yielded the GM chair and the Serenity campaign is on hiatus.

I intend to write up my campaign notes and post them on my Wiki for others to use. I also intend to write up some SotC scenarios to play as one-shots with the group or hapless passers-by when time permits.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

